BOARD

SSE- 12

Kristaps Muciņš

kmucins@sseriga.edu
SSE- 05

Diana-Vlada Dragancea

dvdragancea@sseriga.edu
SSE- 09

Danija Marta Azarova

dmazarova@sseriga.edu
SSE- 10

Artūrs Niklāvs Jefremovs

anjefremovs@sseriga.edu
SSE- 08

Karl Tiit

ktiit@sseriga.edu
SSE- 11

Danielius Korsakas

dkorsakas@sseriga.edu
SSE- 06

Aleksandra Koblence

akoblence@sseriga.edu
SSE- 07

Artyom Semianchuk

asemianchuk@sseriga.edu

Annija Daniela Pivina

adpivina@sseriga.edu

Rustam Batyrau

rbatyrau@sseriga.edu

Angelina Lucinskaja

alucinskaja@sseriga.edu

Andrius Radiul

aradiul@sseriga.edu

Liva Luize Lancere

lllancere@sseriga.edu

Simonas Marinskas

smarinskas@sseriga.edu

Gerda Kurmekova

gkurme@sseriga.edu

Henry Enno Turu

heturu@sseriga.edu

Samela Kivilo

skivilo@sseriga.edu

Roberts Eriks Sniedze

resniedze@sseriga.edu

Evelina Lucinskaja

elucinskaja@sseriga.edu

Valeryia Kashtselian

vkashtselian@sseriga.edu

Felicia Istrati

fistrati@sseriga.edu

Svens Siksne

ssiksne@sseriga.edu

Evgeniya Sukhorukova

esukhorukova@sseriga.edu

CONTACT US: doo@sseriga.edu